Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Association > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Karan Schlegel, Chairperson
Bob Beck, Vice Chairperson
Nancy Levenberg, Treasurer
Bonnie Chisholm
Kerri Hammond-Abreu 
Don Meyer
Anne Steinhauer 
Mike Winrod
The Napa County Fair Association Board of Directors consists of up to 15 members who serve without compensation.  Directors are elected from our Association membership and appointed by the County of Napa Board of Supervisors.

The Board of Directors provides the general oversight and sets the policies for Association operations.  Meetings are held on a monthly basis and are open to the public.

All voting members of the Association are eligible to run for an elected position on the Board of Directors.  Applications will be available in October and must be submitted by the first business day of November.

To be eligible for an appointed position to the Board of Directors, individuals must reside in the County of Napa.  Click here to download application

Please read the
Napa County Fair Association By-Laws for more information.